Thank you to the following people for their support in keeping Handwriting the Constitution going:

Adina Bar On
Beth Ganz
Cynthia Hogue
Derek Schwarz
Florence Neal
Jeffrey Kastner
Joan Grubin
Joan Kiely
Judith Egger
Karen Idione
Karen Schiff
Linda Graham
Linda Stillman
Loreen Wilhelmy
Marianne Barcellona Mary Peterson
Matt Rogalsky
Maureen Hastings
Michelle Wheeler
MM Sicherman
Nadar Ansary
Nathalie Angles
Patricia de Marco
Robin Goldfin
Rosebell Shurz
Rosemary Hackett
Rosie Schwartz
Sam Swope
Shine Chang
Susan Chen
Susan O’Hara
Ton Scheerder
Ursula Scherer
Virginia Manbeck

Tag_EO or AP Project Use.png

HANDWRITING THE CONSTITUTION is a fiscally sponsored project of the New York Foundation for the Arts. DONATE TO THE PROJECT HERE